ticket availability for self (the remix)

February 9, 2010

As of 2/20/10 12:15 PM, here’s what’s left for tickets to SELF (THE REMIX)

Wed, Feb 24 Invited Dress, 7:30 PM – By invitation only
Thursday, February 25, 2010 7:30 PM Preview- 29 seats left
Friday, February 26, 7:30 PM Preview  – SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 27, 7:30 PM – SOLD OUT
Sunday, February 28, 2:00 PM Preview –12 seats left
Wed, March 3, Student Matinee at 10 AM- SOLD OUT
Thursday, March 4, 7:30 PM Preview – only 10 seats left
Fri, March 5 OPENING 7:30 PM  – 28 seats left (Followed by rooftop reception sponsored by Hodad’s)
Saturday, March 6, 7:30 PM – 68 seats left
Sunday, March 7, 2:00 PM – 28 seats left
Wed, March 10, Student Matinee at 10 AM- SOLD OUT
Thursday, March 11, 7:30 PM- 84 seats left
Friday, March 12, 7:30 PM – 99 seats left
Saturday, March 13, 7:30 PM- 98 seats left
Sunday, March 14, 2:00 PM – 100 seats left
Wed March 17 student matinee at 10 AM- SOLD OUT
Thursday, March 18, 7:30 PM-  103 seats left
Friday, March 19, 7:30 PM- 90 seats left
Saturday, March 20, 7:30 PM-  102 seats left
Sunday, March 21, 2:00 PM- 104 seats left

Get your tix at www.moolelo.net or 619-342-7395

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s